Skip to content

Contacts and Hours

We are located on the ground floor of the the new Natalie L. Haslam Music Center.

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

George F. DeVine Music Library
Natalie L. Haslam Music Center G04
1741 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville TN 37996-2600
Phone: 865-974-3474
Music Library: musiclib@nullutk.edu
Chris Durman: cdurman@nullutk.edu
Nathalie Hristov: mhristov@nullutk.edu
Joshua Aldorisio: jaldoris@nullutk.edu
Sarah Mallory: snelso29@nullutk.edu

facebook


Post Fall Semester: December 10, 2016 – January 10, 2017
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Holidays and Exceptions:
Administrative Closing Monday, December 25 – Friday, December 30 CLOSED
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017 CLOSED
Spring Semester: January 11, 2017 – April 30, 2017
Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Exams: May 1, 2017 – May 9, 2017
Monday, May 1(Study Day)-Thursday, May 4 7:30am – 11:00pm
Friday, May 5 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday, May 6 Closed
Sunday, May 7 2:00pm – 11:00pm
Monday, May 8 7:30am – 11:00pm
Tuesday, May 9 7:30am – 5:00pm
Holidays and Exceptions:
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Sunday, January 15 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Monday, January 16 CLOSED
Spring Break Saturday, March 11 CLOSED
Sunday, March 12 CLOSED
Monday, March 13 – Friday, March 17 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, March 18 Closed
Sunday, March 19 2:00pm-10:00pm
Spring Recess Friday, April 14 CLOSED
Saturday, April 15 CLOSED
Sunday, April 16 6:00pm – 10:00pm

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.