Skip to content

Contacts and Hours

We are located on the ground floor of the the new Natalie L. Haslam Music Center.

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

George F. DeVine Music Library
Natalie L. Haslam Music Center G04
1741 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville TN 37996-2600
Phone: 865-974-3474
Music Library: musiclib@nullutk.edu
Chris Durman: cdurman@nullutk.edu
Nathalie Hristov: mhristov@nullutk.edu
Bonnie Finn: bfinn1@nullutk.edu
facebook



 

2018-2019
Fall Semester: August 22, 2018 – December 4, 2018
Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Finals Week: December 5, 2018-December 13, 2018
Wednesday, December 5 7:30am – 11:00pm
Thursday, December 6 7:30am – 11:00pm
Friday, December 7 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday, December 8 10:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday, December 9 2:00pm – 11:00pm
Monday, December 10 7:30am – 11:00pm
Tuesday, December 11 7:30am – 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 12 7:30am – 11:00pm
Thursday, December 13 7:30am – 5:00pm
Holidays and Exceptions:
Labor Day Sunday, September 2 2:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, September 3 CLOSED
Fall Break Wednesday, October 3 7:30am – 10:00pm
Thursday, October 4 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, October 5 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, October 7 6:00 – 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 21 7:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday, November 22 CLOSED
Friday, November 23 CLOSED
Sunday, November 25 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Last day of fall semester Thursday, December 13 7:30am – 6:00pm
Post Fall Semester: December 14, 2017 – January 8, 2018
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Holidays and Exceptions:
Administrative Closing Monday, December 24 – Friday, December 28 CLOSED
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED
Spring 2019 Semester: Wednesday, January 9 – Sunday, April 28
Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Finals Week: Monday, April 29 – Tuesday May 7
Monday, April 29 – Thursday, May 2 7:30am – 11:00pm
Friday, May 3 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday, May 4 CLOSED
Sunday, May 5 2:00pm – 11:00pm
Monday, May 6 7:30am – 11:00pm
Tuesday, May 7 7:30am – 5:00pm
Holidays and Exceptions:
Sunday, January 20 2:00pm-6:00pm
MLK Day Monday, January 21 CLOSED
Sunday, March 17 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Spring Break March 18 – March 22 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, March 24 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Spring Recess Friday, April 19 CLOSED
Sunday, April 21 6:00 – 10:00pm
Mini Term 2018 Wednesday, May 9 – Wednesday, May 30
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 CLOSED

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.