Skip to content

We are located on the ground floor of the the new Natalie L. Haslam Music Center.

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

George F. DeVine Music Library
Natalie L. Haslam Music Center G04
1741 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville TN 37996-2600
Phone: 865-974-3474
Music Library: musiclib@nullutk.edu
Chris Durman: cdurman@nullutk.edu
Nathalie Hristov: mhristov@nullutk.edu
Bonnie Finn: bfinn1@nullutk.edu
Reese Julian: fjulian1@nullutk.edu
facebook



Spring 2019 Semester: Wednesday, January 9 – Sunday, April 28
Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Finals Week: Monday, April 29 – Tuesday May 7
Monday, April 29 – Thursday, May 2 7:30am – 11:00pm
Friday, May 3 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday, May 4 CLOSED
Sunday, May 5 2:00pm – 11:00pm
Monday, May 6 7:30am – 11:00pm
Tuesday, May 7 7:30am – 5:00pm
Holidays and Exceptions:
Sunday, January 20 2:00pm-6:00pm
MLK Day Monday, January 21 CLOSED
Sunday, March 17 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Spring Break March 18 – March 22 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, March 24 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Spring Recess Friday, April 19 CLOSED
Sunday, April 21 6:00 – 10:00pm
Mini Term 2019 Wednesday, May 8 – Wednesday, May 29
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 CLOSED
Summer 2019 Semester: Thursday, May 30 – Friday, August 9
Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 9:00pm
Independence Day Thursday, July, 4 CLOSED
Post Summer 2019 Saturday, August 10 – Tuesday, August 20
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Fall Semester: August 21, 2019 – December 4, 2019
Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Finals Week: December 5, 2019-December 12, 2019
Thursday, December 5 7:30am – 11:00pm
Friday, December 6 7:30am – 11:00pm
Saturday, December 7 CLOSED
Sunday, December 8 2:00pm – 11:00pm
Monday, December 9 7:30am – 11:00pm
Tuesday, December 10 7:30am – 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 11 7:30am – 11:00pm
Thursday, December 12 7:30am – 5:00pm
Holidays and Exceptions:
Labor Day Sunday, September 1 2:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, September 2 CLOSED
Fall Break Wednesday, October 9 7:30am – 10:00pm
Thursday, October 10 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, October 11 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13 6:00 – 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 27 7:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday, November 28 CLOSED
Friday, November 29 CLOSED
Sunday, December 1 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Last day of fall semester Thursday, December 12 7:30am – 5:00pm
Post Fall Semester: December 13, 2019 – January 7, 2020
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Holidays and Exceptions:
Administrative Closing Monday, December 23 – Friday, December 27 CLOSED
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.