We are located on the ground floor of the the new Natalie L. Haslam Music Center.

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

George F. DeVine Music Library
Natalie L. Haslam Music Center G04
1741 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville TN 37996-2600
Phone: 865-974-3474
Fax: 865-974-0564
Music Library: musiclib@nullutk.edu
Chris Durman: cdurman@nullutk.edu
Nathalie Hristov: mhristov@nullutk.edu
Joshua Aldorisio: jaldoris@nullutk.edu
Sarah Nelson: snelso29@nullutk.edu

twitterfacebook

 


The library will be closing at 4:00pm on August 18th in order to train our new student workers.

Post Summer Semester: August 7, 2015 – August 18, 2015
Monday – Friday 8:00am -5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Fall Semester: August 19, 2015 – December 1, 2015
Monday – Thursday 7:45am – 10:00pm
Friday 7:45am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Finals Week: December 2, 2015-December 10, 2015
Wednesday, December 2 7:45am – 11:00pm
Thursday, December 3 7:45am – 11:00pm
Friday, December 4 7:45am – 5:00pm
Saturday, December 5 10:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday, December 6 2:00pm – 11:00pm
Monday, December 7 7:45am – 11:00pm
Tuesday, December 8 7:45am – 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 9 7:45am – 11:00pm
Thursday, December 10 7:45am – 6:00pm
Holidays and Exceptions:
Labor Day Sunday, September 6 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Monday, September 7 CLOSED
Fall Break Wednesday, October 14 7:45am – 10:00pm
Thursday, October 15 7:45am – 5:00pm
Friday, October 16 7:45am – 5:00pm
Sunday, October 18 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25 7:45am – 6:00pm
Thursday, November 26 CLOSED
Friday, November 27 CLOSED
Sunday, November 29 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Last day of fall semester Thursday, December 10 7:45am – 6:00pm