Skip to content

Contacts and Hours

We are located on the ground floor of the the new Natalie L. Haslam Music Center.

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

George F. DeVine Music Library
Natalie L. Haslam Music Center G04
1741 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville TN 37996-2600
Phone: 865-974-3474
Music Library: musiclib@nullutk.edu
Chris Durman: cdurman@nullutk.edu
Nathalie Hristov: mhristov@nullutk.edu
Joshua Aldorisio: jaldoris@nullutk.edu
Sarah Nelson: snelso29@nullutk.edu

facebook


Fall Semester: August 17, 2016 – December 1, 2016
Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Finals Week: December 2, 2016-December 9, 2016
Friday, December 2

(Second study day)

7:30am – 11:00pm
Saturday, December 3 8:00am – 8:00pm
Sunday, December 4 2:00pm – 11:00pm
Monday, December 5 7:30am – 11:00pm
Tuesday, December 6 7:30am – 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 7 7:30am – 11:00pm
Thursday, December 8 7:30am – 11:00pm
Friday, December 9 7:30am – 5:00pm
Holidays and Exceptions:
Football Game Thursday, September 1 Closed
Labor Day Sunday, September 4 2:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, September 5 CLOSED
Fall Break Thursday, October 6 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, October 7 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, October 9 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23 7:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday, November 24 CLOSED
Friday, November 25 CLOSED
Sunday, November 27 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Last day of fall semester Friday, December 9 7:30am – 5:00pm

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.