We are now located on the ground floor of the the new Natalie L. Haslam Music Center.

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

Natalie L. Haslam Music Center

George F. DeVine Music Library
Natalie L. Haslam Music Center G04
1741 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville TN 37996-2600
Phone: 865-974-3474
Fax: 865-974-0564
Music Library: musiclib@utk.edu
Chris Durman: cdurman@utk.edu
Nathalie Hristov: mhristov@utk.edu
Joshua Aldorisio: jaldoris@utk.edu
Sarah Nelson: snelso29@utk.edu

twitterfacebook

 

Spring Semester: January 08, 2014 – April 25, 2014
Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Finals Week: April 26, 2014 – May 6, 2014
Saturday, April 26 10:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday, April 27 2:00pm – 11:00pm
Monday, April 28-Thursday, May 1 8:00am – 11:00pm
Friday, May 2 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, May 3 10:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday, May 4 2:00pm – 11:00pm
Monday, May 5 8:00am – 11:00pm
Tuesday, May 6 8:00am – 6:00pm
Holidays:
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Sunday, January 19 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Monday, January 20 CLOSED
Spring Break Saturday, March 15 CLOSED
Sunday, March 16 CLOSED
Monday, March 17 – Friday, March 21 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, March 22 CLOSED
Sunday, March 23 2:00pm-10:00pm
Spring Recess Friday, April 18 CLOSED
Saturday, April 19 CLOSED
Sunday, Apr 20 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Last day of spring semester Tuesday, May 6 8:00am – 6:00pm

Post
Spring (Miniterm) Semester:
May 7, 2014 – May 28, 2014
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Holidays:
Library Staff Awards Breakfast Tuesday, May 14 Library opens at 10:00am
Memorial Day Monday, May 26 CLOSED

Summer Semester: May 29, 2014 – August 8, 2014
Monday – Thursday 8:00am -7:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Holidays:
Independence Day Friday, July 4 Closed

Post Summer Semester: August 9, 2014 – August 19, 2014
Monday – Friday 8:00am -5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Fall Semester: August 20, 2014 – December 2, 2014
Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Holidays:
Labor Day Sunday, August 31 6:00pm-10:00pm
Monday, September 1 CLOSED
Fall Break Wednesday, October 15 8:00am – 10:00pm
Thursday, October 16 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, October 17 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19 6:00 – 10:00pm
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 26 8:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday, November 27 CLOSED
Friday, November 28 CLOSED
Sunday, December 1 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Last day of fall semester Thursday, December 12 8:00am – 6:00pm

Post Fall Semester: December 12, 2014 – January 06, 2015
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Holidays:
Administrative Closing Monday, December 22 – Friday, December 26 CLOSED
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 CLOSED