Skip to content

Diversity Committee

The University of Tennessee Libraries’ Diversity Committee is dedicated to creating a more inclusive community in all realms of service grounded in respect and appreciation for individual differences.

The Committee endorses a broad definition of diversity and seeks to provide programs and resources that enhance knowledge and encourage understanding of diversity.

The Committee strives to provide leadership for the Libraries in meeting the needs of all its constituencies and special populations.

Membership Guidelines
Current Members
Past Members
Meeting Minutes

UTK Libraries Diversity Committee Timeline

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.