Skip to content

News & Events

One thought on “Sparky Screening and Awards October 21, 2009 6:30 pm

  1. The videos submitted to this contest are on YouTube at
    At the Screening night, Oct. 21st the Sparky Trophies were awarded:

    The People’s Choice and Grand Price winner: Push Blue to Red (Ben Frederick, Samantha Owenby, Tylor Laposser, Yijiao Zhou, Sishi Tu)

    The Runner Up: Claymagination (Janeane Robinson, Caitlin Courtly, BJ Smith and Wenjing Zhao)

    The Special Merit Award: Growth (Thinh Nguyen, Dena Anschutz, Sonam Patel, Xaioxin Wang)

    Thanks again to all the participants who submitted videos and all the library staff who collaborated on this contest.

Comments are closed.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.