LibrariesStaff DirectoryStaff Directory
Staff Directory

Departments     |     Staff Login

Name Department Phone Email
Arnold, Eric Scholars Collaborative 865-974-8570 arnold@utk.edu
Baggett, Mark Digital Initiatives 865-974-2923 mbagget1@utk.edu
Bastone, Zoe Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-4735 zbastone@utk.edu
Baxter, Isabella Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-8116 ibaxter1@utk.edu
Beals, Jennifer Special Collections 865-974-0014 jbeals@utk.edu
Becker, Becky Special Collections 865-974-4480 rbriggs1@utk.edu
Becker, Louis Assessment Programs and Collection Strategy 865-974-3525 lbecker@utk.edu
Bedenbaugh, Robin Marketing & Communication 865-974-0430 rbedenbaugh@utk.edu
Bennett, Alan Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-2983 abennett@utk.edu
Berry, Teresa Liaison Programs 865-974-8685 tberry0@utk.edu
Bidwell, Troy Technology Infrastructure 865-974-2884 tbidwell@utk.edu
Blaylock, Kim Cataloging 865-974-0387 kblayloc@utk.edu
Boggs, Jon UT Press 865-974-4444 jboggs6@utk.edu
Boris, Alex Learning Commons 976-2100 aboris1@utk.edu
Brannen, Michelle Scholars Collaborative 865-974-6396 brannen@utk.edu
Braquet, Donna Liaison Programs 865-974-0016 dbraquet@utk.edu
Brewer, Tonya Business Services Office 865-976-2114 tjbrewer@utk.edu
Bright, Nancy Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0398 nbright@utk.edu
Bronstad, Kris Special Collections 865-974-0939 lbronsta@utk.edu
Brooks, Kat Learning Commons 865-974-4124 kbrooks@utk.edu
Bumpus, Joshua Public Services 865-974-4351 jbumpus3@utk.edu
Caldwell, Chris Special Collections 865-974-0019 ccaldwe9@utk.edu
Caldwell, Rachel Scholars Collaborative 865-974-6107 rachelcaldwell@utk.edu
Carney, Nicole Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-8165 ncarney@utk.edu
Christensen, Drew Enterprise Systems 865-974-0566 echris10@utk.edu
Clark, Jeffery Public Services 865-974-4351 jclark26@utk.edu
Cope, Lizzie Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-6393 cope@utk.edu
Cox, Robin Cataloging 865-974-2623 rcox2@utk.edu
Cummins, Paul Digital Initiatives 865-974-0395 pc37@utk.edu
Danforth, Scot UT Press 865-974-4445 danforth@utk.edu
Daugherty, Teresa Business Services Office 865-974-0028 tdaughe7@utk.edu
Davis, Bryan Collection Logistics 865-974-4337 bdavis25@utk.edu
Davis, Lisa UT Press 865-974-3321 ldavis49@utk.edu
De Leonardis, William Collection Logistics 865-974-0021 wdeleona@utk.edu
Dennison, Jonathan Facilities 865-974-6919 jdenni23@utk.edu
Destine, Shaina Vanes Liaison Programs 865-974-4180 sdestin1@utk.edu
Dies, Elijah Teaching & Learning Programs edies@utk.edu
Dixson, Melanie Liaison Programs 865-974-4700 melanie-dixson@utk.edu
Dodson, Michael Public Services 865-974-4351 mdodson@utk.edu
Dosch, Brianne Liaison Programs 865-974-8165 bdosch@utk.edu
Doss, Heather Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0396 hdoss@utk.edu
Dunn, Kala Public Services 865-976-2100 ksmit160@utk.edu
Durman, Chris Music Library 865-974-7542 cdurman@utk.edu
Dyson-Smith, Bridger Digital Initiatives 865-974-0012 bdysonsm@utk.edu
Eaker, Chris Scholars Collaborative 865-974-4404 ceaker@utk.edu
Eigelsbach, Bill Special Collections 865-974-4480 weigelsb@utk.edu
Engle, Doug Public Services 865-974-4351 sengle@utk.edu
Ferguson, Joe Enterprise Systems 865-974-8042 joe@utk.edu
Fernandez, Peter Liaison Programs 865-974-2886 pfernand@utk.edu
Forgy, Katie Public Services 865-974-4351 kforgy@utk.edu
Fox, Casey Administration 865-974-0055 cfox@utfi.org
Funk, Sarah Digital Initiatives sfunk3@utk.edu
Gore, Emily Digital Initiatives & Technology Infrastructure 865-974-0775 egore1@utk.edu
Gould, Elyssa Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-6908 egould1@utk.edu
Gray, Kelly UT Press 865-974-3321 kgray14@utk.edu
Green, Sara Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-6909 sgreen@utk.edu
Greene, Elizabeth Administration 865-974-6889 ejgreene@utk.edu
Hale, Meredith Digital Initiatives 865-974-0029 mhale16@utk.edu
Harrell, Eddie Community Service Officer 865-974-4351 gharrel3@utk.edu
Hatcher, Brittany Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-4240 brh494@utk.edu
Hines, Jeffrey Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-0356 jhines@utk.edu
Hobson, Trey The Studio 865-976-2105 hhobson@utk.edu
Hodge, Val Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0397 vbond@utk.edu
Hovious, Kyle Special Collections 865-974-4480 khovious@utk.edu
Hristov, Nathalie Music Library 865-974-9893 mhristov@utk.edu
Ihli, Monica Liaison Programs 865-974-2876 mihli1@utk.edu
Inman, Connie Technology Infrastructure 865-974-2874 willow1@utk.edu
Jenkins, Cathy Marketing & Communication 865-974-3937 cjenkin8@utk.edu
Johnson, Sarah Learning Commons 865-946-2104 sjohn173@utk.edu
Jordan, Mat Digital Initiatives 828-215-6688 mat@utk.edu
Jordan (Local), Mat mjorda@tennessee.edu
Kaufman , Casey Rising from the Ashes Oral History Project ckaufma5@utk.edu
Kelley, Olivia Administration 865-974-6600 okelley1@utk.edu
Kirkpatrick, Niki Liaison Programs 865-974-4468 niki@utk.edu
Koudelis, Bill Public Services 865-974-4351 bkoudeli@utk.edu
Li, Judy Liaison Programs 865-974-0013 pli9@utk.edu
Loving, Julie Collection Logistics 865-974-6214 jloving@utk.edu
Lowe, Michael Collection Logistics 865-974-0021 mlowe1@utk.edu
Lyons, Debra Business Services Office 865-974-6488 dlyons8@utk.edu
Mack, Thura Community Learning Services & Diversity 865-974-6381 tmack@utk.edu
March, Greg Liaison Programs 865-974-3878 gmarch@utk.edu
Mays, Regina Assessment Programs and Collection Strategy 865-974-4936 rmays@utk.edu
McKittrick, Allison Special Collections 865-974-4480 amckittr@utk.edu
Meadows, Alison Acquisitions & Continuing Resources
Mercer, Holly Administration 865-974-6899 hollymercer@utk.edu
Mezick, Jennifer Assessment Programs and Collection Strategy 865-974-0391 jamezick@utk.edu
Milewski, Steven Liaison Programs 865-974-2647 smilewsk@utk.edu
Minton, Patrick Public Services 865-976-2100 pminton@utk.edu
Norwood, Brittany Learning Commons 865-976-2100 norwoodbr@utk.edu
O'Barr, Shelly The Studio 865-974-9459 kobarr1@utk.edu
Oetting, Jessica Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865974-0389 jondrack@vols.utk.edu
Ogle, Victoria Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-8650 vogle3@utk.edu
Opachick, Sonya Business Services Office 865-974-6892 sopachick@utk.edu
Panigabutra-Roberts, Anchalee (Joy) Cataloging 865-974-5952 apanigab@utk.edu
Patrick, Emily Digital Initiatives 865-974-2875 epatric1@utk.edu
Perry, Linsey UT Press 865-974-3321 lsims9@utk.edu
Post, Tom UT Press 865-974-3321 tpost@utk.edu
Powell, Sean Community Service Officer 865-974-4351 powell01@utk.edu
Powell, Charissa Teaching & Learning Programs 865-974-6684 charissa@utk.edu
Pritchard, Susan Administration 865-974-9019 srush2@utk.edu
Pursiful, Steve Facilities 865-974-0330 spursifu@utk.edu
Randolph, Christopher Community Service Officer 865-974-4351 crandolp@utk.edu
Ratledge, David Technology Infrastructure 865-974-2871 ddr@utk.edu
Reeder, Gwendolyn Community Service Officer 865-974-4351 greeder@utk.edu
Reynolds, Chris Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-6912 reynol00@utk.edu
Richards, Amanda Special Collections 865-974-4480 amandarichards@utk.edu
Roberts, Allie Liaison Programs 865-974-6949 robertsa@utk.edu
Roeder, Ethan Graham Music Library 865-974-3474 eroeder@utk.edu
Rogers, Mike Enterprise Systems 865-946-2116 mikerogers@utk.edu
Romans, Laura Special Collections 865-974-6503 lblair9@utk.edu
Rosinski, Wanda Cataloging 865-974-5141 wrosinsk@utk.edu
Royse, Molly Liaison Programs 865-974-3652 mroyse@utk.edu
Rudolph, Martha Marketing & Communication 865-974-4273 mrudolp2@utk.edu
Ruffin, Ingrid Learning Commons 865-974-3513 iruffin@utk.edu
Russell, Annamarie Administration 865-974-0037 arusse52@utk.edu
Saccullo, Olivia Collection Logistics 865-974-0021 osaccull@utk.edu
Sandelli, Anna Teaching & Learning Programs 865-974-0018 asandell@utk.edu
Sareh, Nilofar Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-2983 nsareh@utk.edu
Schlandt, Tyler Facilities 865-974-8858 tschland@utk.edu
Scott, David Cataloging 865-974-0393 dscott41@utk.edu
Sewell, Amber Teaching & Learning Programs 865-974-6600 asewell1@utk.edu
Sexton, Richard Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-4731 jsexton3@utk.edu
Shaffer, Carol Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0056 carolh@utk.edu
Sharp, Allison Liaison Programs 865-974-9042 asharp9@utk.edu
Shepard, Allison Teaching & Learning Programs 865-974-3116 allison@utk.edu
Shepas, Kathryn Music Library 865-974-3474 kshepas@utk.edu
Shumar, Alesha Special Collections 865-974-4480 ashumar@utk.edu
Smith, Steve Administration 865-974-6600 stevensmith@utk.edu
Sumner, Jake UT Press 865-974-3037 jas@utk.edu
Therrell, Grace Teaching & Learning Programs gtherrell@utk.edu
Thomas, Christy Assessment Programs and Collection Strategy 865-974-6640 cthoma48@utk.edu
Thompson, Stephanie UT Press 865-974-3321 sthomp20@utk.edu
Thornton, Kathleen Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-4240 kbailey3@utk.edu
Touchstone, Amanda Special Collections 865-974-3956 alt@utk.edu
Trott, Louisa Digital Projects 865-974-6913 ltrott1@utk.edu
Veale, Will Technology Infrastructure 865-974-9981 wveale@utk.edu
Venable, Megan Community Learning Services & Diversity 865-974-6903 msmith93@utk.edu
Walker, Teresa Administration 865-974-8694 tbwalker@utk.edu
Ward, Samantha Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-4728 sward22@utk.edu
Wells, Thomas UT Press 865-974-3321 twells@utk.edu
Whalon, Paris Scholars Collaborative 865-974-9086 pwhalon@utk.edu
White, Christine Marketing & Communication cwhit125@utk.edu
Williams, Derek Collection Logistics 865-974-0021 mwilli68@utk.edu
Williams, Gail Assessment Programs and Collection Strategy 865-974-9011 gailw33@utk.edu
Williamson, Jeanine Liaison Programs 865-974-9164 jwilliamson@utk.edu
Wise, Ken Liaison Programs 865-974-2359 kwise@utk.edu
Womac, Greg Public Services 865-946-2101 gwomac@utk.edu
Wood, Jason Business Services Office 865-974-2106 jwood31@utk.edu
Wood, James Public Services 865-974-4351 jwood66@utk.edu

Explore our digital collections

The Catalogues of Walden University, consisting of five catalogs published between 1900 and 1917, are available as a digital collection.

Catalogues of Walden University