LibrariesStaff DirectoryStaff Directory
Staff Directory

Departments     |     Staff Login

NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Arab, AbbasCollection Logistics865-974-0006arab@nullutk.edu
Arnold, EricScholars Collaborative865-974-8570arnold@nullutk.edu
Baggett, MarkDigital Initiatives865-974-2923mbagget1@nullutk.edu
Bastone, ZoeAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-4735zbastone@nullutk.edu
Baxter, IsabellaAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-8116ibaxter1@nullutk.edu
Beals, JenniferSpecial Collections865-974-0014jbeals@nullutk.edu
Becker, BeckySpecial Collections865-974-4480rbriggs1@nullutk.edu
Becker, LouisAssessment Programs and Collection Strategy865-974-3525lbecker@nullutk.edu
Bedenbaugh, RobinMarketing & Communication865-974-0430rbedenbaugh@nullutk.edu
Bennett, AlanAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-2983abennett@nullutk.edu
Berry, TeresaLiaison Programs865-974-8685tberry0@nullutk.edu
Bidwell, TroyTechnology Infrastructure865-974-2884tbidwell@nullutk.edu
Blaylock, KimCataloging865-974-0387kblayloc@nullutk.edu
Boris, AlexLearning Commons976-2100aboris1@nullutk.edu
Brannen, MichelleScholars Collaborative865-974-6396brannen@nullutk.edu
Braquet, DonnaLiaison Programs865-974-0016dbraquet@nullutk.edu
Brewer, TonyaBusiness Services Office865-976-2114tjbrewer@nullutk.edu
Bright, NancyAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-0398nbright@nullutk.edu
Bronstad, KrisSpecial Collections865-974-0939lbronsta@nullutk.edu
Brooks, KatPublic Services / LRE865-974-4124kbrooks@nullutk.edu
Broyles, BrianAdministration865-974-9588bbroyle1@nullutk.edu
Bumpus, JoshuaPublic Services865-974-4351jbumpus3@nullutk.edu
Caldwell, RachelScholars Collaborative865-974-6107rachelcaldwell@nullutk.edu
Caldwell, ChrisSpecial Collections865-974-0019ccaldwe9@nullutk.edu
Carney, NicoleAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-8165ncarney@nullutk.edu
Christensen, DrewEnterprise Systems865-974-0566echris10@nullutk.edu
Clark, JefferyPublic Services865-974-4351jclark26@nullutk.edu
Cope, LizzieAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-6393cope@nullutk.edu
Cox, RobinCataloging865-974-2623rcox2@nullutk.edu
Cummins, PaulDigital Initiatives865-974-0395pc37@nullutk.edu
Daugherty, TeresaBusiness Services Office865-974-0028tdaughe7@nullutk.edu
Davis, BryanCollection Logistics865-974-4337bdavis25@nullutk.edu
De Leonardis, WilliamCollection Logistics865-974-0021wdeleona@nullutk.edu
Dean, HollyTeaching & Learning Programs865-974-9009hdean6@nullutk.edu
Deike, MichaelPublic Services / LRE865-974-4472mdeike@nullutk.edu
Dennison, JonathanFacilities865-974-6919jdenni23@nullutk.edu
Destine, Shaina VanesLiaison Programs865-974-4180sdestin1@nullutk.edu
Dies, ElijahTeaching & Learning Programsedies@nullutk.edu
Dixson, MelanieLiaison Programs865-974-4700melanie-dixson@nullutk.edu
Dodson, MichaelPublic Services865-974-4351mdodson@nullutk.edu
Dosch, BrianneLiaison Programs865-974-8165bdosch@nullutk.edu
Doss, HeatherAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-0396hdoss@nullutk.edu
Dunn, KalaPublic Services865-976-2100ksmit160@nullutk.edu
Durman, ChrisMusic Library865-974-7542cdurman@nullutk.edu
Dyson-Smith, BridgerDigital Initiatives865-974-0012bdysonsm@nullutk.edu
Eaker, ChrisScholars Collaborative865-974-4404ceaker@nullutk.edu
Eigelsbach, BillSpecial Collections865-974-4480weigelsb@nullutk.edu
Engle, DougPublic Services865-974-4351sengle@nullutk.edu
Ferguson, JoeEnterprise Systems865-974-8042joe@nullutk.edu
Fernandez, PeterLiaison Programs865-974-2886pfernand@nullutk.edu
Forgy, KatiePublic Services865-974-4351kforgy@nullutk.edu
Fox, CaseyAdministration865-974-0055cfox@nullutfi.org
Gould, ElyssaAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-6908egould1@nullutk.edu
Green, SaraAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-6909sgreen@nullutk.edu
Greene, ElizabethAdministration865-974-6889ejgreene@nullutk.edu
Hale, MeredithDigital Initiatives865-974-0029mhale16@nullutk.edu
Harrell, EddieCommunity Service Officer865-974-4351gharrel3@nullutk.edu
Hatcher, BrittanyAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-4240brh494@nullutk.edu
Hines, JeffreyAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-0356jhines@nullutk.edu
Hobson, TreyThe Studio865-976-2105hhobson@nullutk.edu
Hodge, ValAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-0397vbond@nullutk.edu
Hovious, KyleSpecial Collections865-974-4480khovious@nullutk.edu
Hristov, NathalieMusic Library865-974-9893mhristov@nullutk.edu
Ihli, MonicaLiaison Programs865-974-2876mihli1@nullutk.edu
Inman, ConnieTechnology Infrastructure865-974-2874willow1@nullutk.edu
Jenkins, CathyMarketing & Communication865-974-3937cjenkin8@nullutk.edu
Johnson, SarahPublic Services / LRE865-946-2104sjohn173@nullutk.edu
Jordan, MatDigital Initiatives828-215-6688mat@nullutk.edu
Jordan (Local), Matmjorda@nulltennessee.edu
Julian, ReeseMusic Library865-974-3474fjulian1@nullutk.edu
Kelley, OliviaAdministration865-974-6600okelley1@nullutk.edu
Kirkpatrick, NikiLiaison Programs865-974-4468niki@nullutk.edu
Koudelis, BillPublic Services865-974-4351bkoudeli@nullutk.edu
Li, JudyLiaison Programs865-974-0013pli9@nullutk.edu
Loving, JulieCollection Logistics865-974-6214jloving@nullutk.edu
Lowe, MichaelCollection Logistics865-974-0021mlowe1@nullutk.edu
Lyons, DebraBusiness Services Office865-974-6488dlyons8@nullutk.edu
Mack, ThuraCommunity Learning Services & Diversity865-974-6381tmack@nullutk.edu
March, GregLiaison Programs865-974-3878gmarch@nullutk.edu
Mays, ReginaAssessment Programs and Collection Strategy865-974-4936rmays@nullutk.edu
McKittrick, AllisonSpecial Collections 865-974-4480amckittr@nullutk.edu
Meadows, AlisonAcquisitions & Continuing Resources
Mercer, HollyAdministration865-974-6899hollymercer@nullutk.edu
Mezick, JenniferAssessment Programs & Collections Strategy865-974-0391jamezick@nullutk.edu
Milewski, StevenLiaison Programs865-974-2647smilewsk@nullutk.edu
Minton, PatrickPublic Services865-976-2100pminton@nullutk.edu
Moore, JeremyDigital Productionjeremy.d.moore@nullutk.edu
Myers, DianneCataloging865-974-6910dianne-myers@nullutk.edu
Norwood, BrittanyLearning Commons865-976-2100norwoodbr@nullutk.edu
O'Barr, ShellyThe Studio865-974-9459kobarr1@nullutk.edu
Oetting, JessicaAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865974-0389jondrack@nullvols.utk.edu
Ogle, VictoriaAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-8650vogle3@nullutk.edu
Oguguam, ElizabethAcquisitions and Continuing Resources
Opachick, SonyaBusiness Services Office865-974-6892sopachick@nullutk.edu
Panigabutra-Roberts, Anchalee (Joy)Cataloging865-974-5952apanigab@nullutk.edu
Patrick, EmilyDigital Initiatives865-974-2875epatric1@nullutk.edu
Powell, SeanCommunity Service Officer865-974-4351powell01@nullutk.edu
Powell, CharissaTeaching & Learning Programs865-974-6684charissa@nullutk.edu
Pritchard, SusanAdministration865-974-9019srush2@nullutk.edu
Pursiful, SteveFacilities865-974-0330spursifu@nullutk.edu
Randolph, ChristopherCommunity Service Officer865-974-4351crandolp@nullutk.edu
Ratledge, DavidTechnology Infrastructure865-974-2871ddr@nullutk.edu
Reeder, GwendolynCommunity Service Officer865-974-4351greeder@nullutk.edu
Reynolds, ChrisAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-6912reynol00@nullutk.edu
Richards, DonDigital Initiatives865-974-2873donrichards@nullutk.edu
Richards, AmandaSpecial Collections865-974-4480amandarichards@nullutk.edu
Rimmer, AnnamarieAdministration865-974-0037arusse52@nullutk.edu
Roberts, AllieLiaison Programs865-974-6949robertsa@nullutk.edu
Rogers, MikeEnterprise Systems865-946-2116mikerogers@nullutk.edu
Romans, LauraSpecial Collections865-974-6503lblair9@nullutk.edu
Rosinski, WandaCataloging865-974-5141wrosinsk@nullutk.edu
Royse, MollyLiaison Programs865-974-3652mroyse@nullutk.edu
Rudolph, MarthaMarketing & Communication865-974-4273mrudolp2@nullutk.edu
Ruffin, IngridThe Learning Commons865-974-3513iruffin@nullutk.edu
Sandelli, AnnaTeaching & Learning Programs865-974-0018asandell@nullutk.edu
Sareh, NilofarAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-2983nsareh@nullutk.edu
Schlandt, TylerFacilities865-974-8858tschland@nullutk.edu
Scott, DavidCataloging865-974-0393dscott41@nullutk.edu
Sewell, AmberTeaching & Learning Programs865-974-6600asewell1@nullutk.edu
Sexton, RichardAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-4731jsexton3@nullutk.edu
Shaffer, CarolAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-0056carolh@nullutk.edu
Sharp, AllisonLiaison Programs865-974-9042asharp9@nullutk.edu
Shepard, AllisonTeaching & Learning Programs865-974-3116allison@nullutk.edu
Shepas, KathrynMusic Library865-974-3474kshepas@nullutk.edu
Shumar, AleshaSpecial Collections865-974-4480ashumar@nullutk.edu
Smith, SteveAdministration865-974-6600stevensmith@nullutk.edu
Therrell, GraceTeaching & Learning Programsgtherrell@nullutk.edu
Thomas, ChristyAssessment Programs & Collection Strategy865-974-6640cthoma48@nullutk.edu
Thornton, KathleenAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-4240kbailey3@nullutk.edu
Touchstone, AmandaSpecial Collections865-974-3956alt@nullutk.edu
Trott, LouisaDigital Projects865-974-6913ltrott1@nullutk.edu
Veale, WillTechnology Infrastructure865-974-9981wveale@nullutk.edu
Venable, MeganDevelopment865-974-6903msmith93@nullutk.edu
Viera, AnnAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-9015annviera@nullutk.edu
Walker, TeresaAdministration865-974-8694tbwalker@nullutk.edu
Wallace, AlanLiaison Programs865-974-3675alan-wallace@nullutk.edu
Ward, SamanthaAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-4728sward22@nullutk.edu
Whalon, ParisThe Studio865-974-9086pwhalon@nullutk.edu
Whitaker, TerrelFacilities865-974-6894terrel@nullutk.edu
Williams, DerekCollection Logistics865-974-0021mwilli68@nullutk.edu
Williams, GailAssessment Programs and Collection Strategy865-974-9011gailw33@nullutk.edu
Williamson, JeanineLiaison Programs865-974-9164jwilliamson@nullutk.edu
Wise, KenSpecial Collections865-974-2359kwise@nullutk.edu
Womac, GregPublic Services865-946-2101gwomac@nullutk.edu
Wood, JasonBusiness Services Office865-974-2106jwood31@nullutk.edu
Wood, JamesPublic Services865-974-4351jwood66@nullutk.edu

De-stress activities get underway

Odell visited Pendergrass library to help students relax between final exams. Fun fact: Odell is Smokey's half-brother!

Blue tick coon hound dog gets petted