Skip to content

Staff Directory

Departments     |     Staff Login

Name Department Phone Email
Aldorisio, Josh Music Library 865-974-3474 jaldoris@nullutk.edu
Allen, Melanie Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-4700 melanie-allen@nullutk.edu
Allen, Sandra Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-6907 sallen5@nullutk.edu
Arab, Abbas Collection Logistics 865-974-0006 arab@nullutk.edu
Arnold, Eric GIS Services 865-974-8570 arnold@nullutk.edu
Atkins, David Branch Libraries & Collection Logistics 865-974-6866 david.atkins@nullutk.edu
Baggett, Mark Digital Initiatives 865-974-2923 mbagget1@nullutk.edu
Bailey, Kathleen Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-6867 kbailey3@nullutk.edu
Beals, Jennifer Special Collections 865-974-0014 jbeals@nullutk.edu
Becker, Louis Assessment 865-974-3525 lbecker@nullutk.edu
Bedenbaugh, Robin Marketing & Communication 865-974-0430 rbedenbaugh@nullutk.edu
Bennett, Alan Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-2983 abennett@nullutk.edu
Berry, Teresa Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-8685 tberry0@nullutk.edu
Bidwell, Troy Technology Infrastructure 865-974-2884 tbidwell@nullutk.edu
Boling, Patty Administration 865-974-6600 boling00@nullutk.edu
Boling, Lisa Administration 865-974-0037 lboling@nullutk.edu
Boring, Sharon Cataloging & Metadata Services 865-974-0391 sboring1@nullutk.edu
Brannen, Michelle The Studio 865-974-6396 brannen@nullutk.edu
Braquet, Donna Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-0016 dbraquet@nullutk.edu
Breeden, Linda Business Services Office 865-946-2114 breedenl@nullutk.edu
Bridges, Anne Special Collections 865-974-0017 abridges@nullutk.edu
Briggs, Becky Special Collections 865-974-4480 rbriggs1@nullutk.edu
Bright, Nancy Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0398 nbright@nullutk.edu
Bronstad, Kris Special Collections 865-974-3749 lbronsta@nullutk.edu
Bumpus, Joshua Public Services 865-974-4351 jbumpus3@nullutk.edu
Caldwell, Rachel Scholarly Communication 865-974-6107 rachelcaldwell@nullutk.edu
Caldwell, Chris Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-0019 ccaldwe9@nullutk.edu
Carney, Nicole Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0389 ncarney@nullutk.edu
Casado, Margaret Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-0087 casado@nullutk.edu
Clark, Jeffery Public Services 865-974-4351 jclark26@nullutk.edu
Copeland, Isabell Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0387 icopelan@nullutk.edu
Cox, Robin Cataloging & Metadata Services 865-974-2623 rcox2@nullutk.edu
Cummins, Paul Digital Initiatives 865-974-0395 pc37@nullutk.edu
Daugherty, Teresa Business Services Office 865-974-0028 tdaughe7@nullutk.edu
Davis, Bryan Collection Logistics 865-974-4337 bdavis25@nullutk.edu
De Leonardis, William Collection Logistics 865-974-0021 wdeleona@nullutk.edu
Deane, Cricket Digital Initiatives 865-974-6516 cdeane@nullutk.edu
Deike, Michael Public Services / Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-4472 mdeike@nullutk.edu
Dodson, Michael Public Services 865-974-4351 mdodson@nullutk.edu
Doss, Heather Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-8165 hdoss@nullutk.edu
Durman, Chris Music Library 865-974-7542 cdurman@nullutk.edu
Dyson-Smith, Bridger Digital Initiatives 865-974-0012 bdysonsm@nullutk.edu
Eaker, Chris Data Curation 865-974-4404 ceaker@nullutk.edu
Eigelsbach, Bill Special Collections 865-974-4480 weigelsb@nullutk.edu
Engle, Doug Public Services 865-974-4351 sengle@nullutk.edu
Ferguson, Joe Enterprise Systems 865-974-8042 joe@nullutk.edu
Fernandez, Peter Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-2886 pfernand@nullutk.edu
Flash, Kenya Diversity Resident 865-974-9009 kflash@nullutk.edu
French, Jeff Collection Logistics 865-974-6214 jfrench4@nullutk.edu
Galloway, Helen Cataloging & Metadata Services 865-974-0393 hgallowa@nullutk.edu
Galyon, Shirley Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-6906 sgalyon@nullutk.edu
Giles, Sheldon Digital Production & Publishing 865-974-4121 sgiles@nullutk.edu
Green, Sara Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-6909 sgreen@nullutk.edu
Greene, Dan Digital Initiatives 865-974-6890 dgreene@nullutk.edu
Greene, Elizabeth Administration 865-974-6889 ejgreene@nullutk.edu
Halaychik, Corey Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-9314 chalaych@nullutk.edu
Hanson, John Technology Infrastructure 865-974-9981 jhanson@nullutk.edu
Harrell, Eddie Community Service Officer 865-974-4351 gharrel3@nullutk.edu
Hines, Jeffrey Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-0356 jhines@nullutk.edu
Hobson, Trey The Studio 865-976-2105 hhobson@nullutk.edu
Hodge, Val Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0397 vbond@nullutk.edu
Hodson, Rich Public Services 865-946-2100 drdoom@nullutk.edu
Holt, Sarah Public Services 865-974-4351 sholt9@nullutk.edu
Horeni-Ogle, Erin Development 865-974-0055 ehoreni@nullutk.edu
Hovious, Kyle Special Collections 865-974-4480 khovious@nullutk.edu
Hristov, Nathalie Music Library 865-974-9893 mhristov@nullutk.edu
Inman, Connie Technology Infrastructure 865-974-2874 willow1@nullutk.edu
Jenkins, Cathy Marketing & Communication 865-974-3937 cjenkin8@nullutk.edu
Jobe, Delight Research Collections 865-974-6640 djobe@nullutk.edu
Jordan, Seth Digital Production 865-974-4121 sjordan@nullutk.edu
Kirkpatrick, Niki Public Services / Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-4468 pgq766@nullutk.edu
Koudelis, Bill Public Services 865-974-4351 bkoudeli@nullutk.edu
Leach, Sandy Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-7922 sandra-leach@nullutk.edu
Li, Judy Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-0013 pli9@nullutk.edu
Loving, Julie Collection Logistics 865-974-0021 jloving@nullutk.edu
Lowe, Michael Collection Logistics 865-974-0021 mlowe1@nullutk.edu
Mack, Thura Community Learning Services & Diversity 865-974-6381 tmack@nullutk.edu
Mallory, Sarah Music Library 865-974-3474 snelso29@nullutk.edu
Manoff, Maribeth Cataloging & Metadata Services 865-974-2876 mmanoff@nullutk.edu
March, Greg Research Collections 865-974-3878 gmarch@nullutk.edu
Masterson, Margie Public Services 865-974-4351 mmasters@nullutk.edu
Mathews, Samantha Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0389 smathew8@nullutk.edu
Maynor, Ashley Digital Humanities 865-974-9086 amaynor@nullutk.edu
Mays, Regina Assessment 865-974-4936 rmays@nullutk.edu
Mercer, Holly Administration 865-974-6899 hollymercer@nullutk.edu
Milewski, Steven Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-2647 smilewsk@nullutk.edu
Myers, Dianne Cataloging & Metadata Services 865-974-6910 dianne-myers@nullutk.edu
Nassir, Christine Public Services 865-974-4351 cnassir@nullutk.edu
O'Barr, Shelly The Studio 865-974-9459 kobarr1@nullutk.edu
Ogle, Victoria Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-8650 vogle3@nullutk.edu
Opachick, Sonya Business Services Office 865-974-6892 sopachick@nullutk.edu
Ousley, Laura Business Services Office 865-974-4907 lousley@nullutk.edu
Ownby, David Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0394 downby1@nullutk.edu
Panigabutra-Roberts, Anchalee (Joy) Cataloging & Metadata Services 865-974-5952 apanigab@nullutk.edu
Patrick, Emily Digital Initiatives 865-974-2875 emilypatrick@nullutk.edu
Pettit, Elsie Social Work Library 615-251-1774 epettit1@nullutk.edu
Powell, Sean Community Service Officer 865-974-4351 powell01@nullutk.edu
Pritchard, Susan Administration 865-974-9019 srush2@nullutk.edu
Pursiful, Steve Facilities 865-974-0330 spursifu@nullutk.edu
Randolph, Christopher Community Service Officer 865-974-4351 crandolp@nullutk.edu
Ratledge, David Technology Infrastructure 865-974-2871 ddr@nullutk.edu
Reeder, Gwendolyn Community Service Officer 865-974-4351 greeder@nullutk.edu
Reynolds, Chris Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-6912 reynol00@nullutk.edu
Richards, Don Digital Initiatives 865-974-2873 donrichards@nullutk.edu
Roberts, Allie Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-6949 robertsa@nullutk.edu
Rogers, Mike Enterprise Systems 865-946-2116 mikerogers@nullutk.edu
Romans, Laura Special Collections 865-974-6503 lblair9@nullutk.edu
Rosinski, Wanda Cataloging & Metadata Services 865-974-5141 wrosinsk@nullutk.edu
Royse, Molly Research Collections 865-974-3652 mroyse@nullutk.edu
Rudolph, Martha Marketing & Communication 865-974-4273 mrudolp2@nullutk.edu
Ruffin, Ingrid Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-3513 iruffin@nullutk.edu
Sandelli, Anna Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-0018 asandell@nullutk.edu
Sareh, Nilofar Public Services 865-974-4351 nsareh@nullutk.edu
Sexton, Richard Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-4731 jsexton3@nullutk.edu
Sexton, Manda Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-4702 asexto14@nullutk.edu
Shaffer, Carol Acquisitions & Continuing Resources 865-974-0056 carolh@nullutk.edu
Sharp, Allison Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-9042 asharp9@nullutk.edu
Shumar, Alesha Special Collections 865-974-4480 ashumar@nullutk.edu
Slagle, Trevor Public Services 865-974-4351 tslagle2@nullvols.utk.edu
Smith, Jayne Newfound Press 865-974-8963 jwsmith@nullutk.edu
Smith, Rita Administration 865-974-6877 rsmith19@nullutk.edu
Smith, Steve Administration 865-974-6600 stevensmith@nullutk.edu
Smithey, Rebecca Business Services Office 865-974-3436 rsmithey@nullutk.edu
Tilton, Kelly Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-0011 ktilton@nullutk.edu
Touchstone, Amanda Special Collections 865-974-3956 alt@nullutk.edu
Trott, Louisa Digital Projects 865-974-6913 ltrott1@nullutk.edu
Veale, Will Public Services 865-974-8691 wveale@nullutk.edu
Venable, Megan Development 865-974-6903 msmith93@nullutk.edu
Viera, Ann Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-9015 annviera@nullutk.edu
Walker, Teresa Administration 865-974-8694 tbwalker@nullutk.edu
Wallace, Alan Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-3675 alan-wallace@nullutk.edu
Waltz, Robert Digital Initiatives 865-974-5064 rwaltz@nullutk.edu
Ward, Samantha Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-4728 sward22@nullutk.edu
Whitaker, Terrel Facilities 865-974-6894 terrel@nullutk.edu
White, Park Digital Production 865-974-8991 pwhite1@nullutk.edu
Williams, Derek Collection Logistics 865-974-0021 mwilli68@nullutk.edu
Williams, Gail Research Collections 865-974-9011 gailw33@nullutk.edu
Williamson, Jeanine Learning, Research, & Engagement 865-974-9164 jwilliamson@nullutk.edu
Wilson, Elizabeth Special Collections 865-974-4480 ewilso34@nullutk.edu
Wise, Ken Special Collections 865-974-2359 kwise@nullutk.edu
Womac, Greg Public Services 865-946-2101 gwomac@nullutk.edu
Wood, Jason Business Services Office 865-974-2106 jwood31@nullutk.edu
Zayas-Ruiz, Keila Diversity Resident 865-974-8037 kzayasru@nullutk.edu
Zeglen, Caroline Agriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library 865-974-4735 credmon1@nullutk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.