LibrariesStaff DirectoryStaff Directory
Staff Directory

Departments     |     Staff Login

NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Arab, AbbasCollection Logistics865-974-0006arab@utk.edu
Arnold, EricScholars Collaborative865-974-8570arnold@utk.edu
Baggett, MarkDigital Initiatives865-974-2923mbagget1@utk.edu
Bastone, ZoeAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-4735zbastone@utk.edu
Baxter, IsabellaAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-8116ibaxter1@utk.edu
Beals, JenniferSpecial Collections865-974-0014jbeals@utk.edu
Becker, BeckySpecial Collections865-974-4480rbriggs1@utk.edu
Becker, LouisAssessment Programs and Collection Strategy865-974-3525lbecker@utk.edu
Bedenbaugh, RobinMarketing & Communication865-974-0430rbedenbaugh@utk.edu
Bennett, AlanAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-2983abennett@utk.edu
Berry, TeresaLiaison Programs865-974-8685tberry0@utk.edu
Bidwell, TroyTechnology Infrastructure865-974-2884tbidwell@utk.edu
Blaylock, KimCataloging865-974-0387kblayloc@utk.edu
Boris, AlexLearning Commons976-2100aboris1@utk.edu
Brannen, MichelleScholars Collaborative865-974-6396brannen@utk.edu
Braquet, DonnaLiaison Programs865-974-0016dbraquet@utk.edu
Brewer, TonyaBusiness Services Office865-976-2114tjbrewer@utk.edu
Bright, NancyAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-0398nbright@utk.edu
Bronstad, KrisSpecial Collections865-974-0939lbronsta@utk.edu
Brooks, KatPublic Services / LRE865-974-4124kbrooks@utk.edu
Broyles, BrianAdministration865-974-9588bbroyle1@utk.edu
Bumpus, JoshuaPublic Services865-974-4351jbumpus3@utk.edu
Caldwell, RachelScholars Collaborative865-974-6107rachelcaldwell@utk.edu
Caldwell, ChrisSpecial Collections865-974-0019ccaldwe9@utk.edu
Carney, NicoleAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-8165ncarney@utk.edu
Christensen, DrewEnterprise Systems865-974-0566echris10@utk.edu
Clark, JefferyPublic Services865-974-4351jclark26@utk.edu
Cope, LizzieAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-6393cope@utk.edu
Cox, RobinCataloging865-974-2623rcox2@utk.edu
Cummins, PaulDigital Initiatives865-974-0395pc37@utk.edu
Daugherty, TeresaBusiness Services Office865-974-0028tdaughe7@utk.edu
Davis, BryanCollection Logistics865-974-4337bdavis25@utk.edu
De Leonardis, WilliamCollection Logistics865-974-0021wdeleona@utk.edu
Deike, MichaelPublic Services / LRE865-974-4472mdeike@utk.edu
Dennison, JonathanFacilities865-974-6919jdenni23@utk.edu
Destine, Shaina VanesLiaison Programs865-974-4180sdestin1@utk.edu
Dies, ElijahTeaching & Learning Programsedies@utk.edu
Dixson, MelanieLiaison Programs865-974-4700melanie-dixson@utk.edu
Dodson, MichaelPublic Services865-974-4351mdodson@utk.edu
Dosch, BrianneLiaison Programs865-974-8165bdosch@utk.edu
Doss, HeatherAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-0396hdoss@utk.edu
Dunn, KalaPublic Services865-976-2100ksmit160@utk.edu
Durman, ChrisMusic Library865-974-7542cdurman@utk.edu
Dyson-Smith, BridgerDigital Initiatives865-974-0012bdysonsm@utk.edu
Eaker, ChrisScholars Collaborative865-974-4404ceaker@utk.edu
Eigelsbach, BillSpecial Collections865-974-4480weigelsb@utk.edu
Engle, DougPublic Services865-974-4351sengle@utk.edu
Ferguson, JoeEnterprise Systems865-974-8042joe@utk.edu
Fernandez, PeterLiaison Programs865-974-2886pfernand@utk.edu
Forgy, KatiePublic Services865-974-4351kforgy@utk.edu
Fox, CaseyAdministration865-974-0055cfox@utfi.org
Gore, EmilyDigital Initiatives & Technology Infrastructure865-974-0775egore1@utk.edu
Gould, ElyssaAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-6908egould1@utk.edu
Green, SaraAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-6909sgreen@utk.edu
Greene, ElizabethAdministration865-974-6889ejgreene@utk.edu
Hale, MeredithDigital Initiatives865-974-0029mhale16@utk.edu
Harrell, EddieCommunity Service Officer865-974-4351gharrel3@utk.edu
Hatcher, BrittanyAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-4240brh494@utk.edu
Hines, JeffreyAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-0356jhines@utk.edu
Hobson, TreyThe Studio865-976-2105hhobson@utk.edu
Hodge, ValAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-0397vbond@utk.edu
Hovious, KyleSpecial Collections865-974-4480khovious@utk.edu
Hristov, NathalieMusic Library865-974-9893mhristov@utk.edu
Ihli, MonicaLiaison Programs865-974-2876mihli1@utk.edu
Inman, ConnieTechnology Infrastructure865-974-2874willow1@utk.edu
Jenkins, CathyMarketing & Communication865-974-3937cjenkin8@utk.edu
Johnson, SarahPublic Services / LRE865-946-2104sjohn173@utk.edu
Jordan, MatDigital Initiatives828-215-6688mat@utk.edu
Jordan (Local), Matmjorda@tennessee.edu
Julian, ReeseMusic Library865-974-3474fjulian1@utk.edu
Kelley, OliviaAdministration865-974-6600okelley1@utk.edu
Kirkpatrick, NikiLiaison Programs865-974-4468niki@utk.edu
Koudelis, BillPublic Services865-974-4351bkoudeli@utk.edu
Li, JudyLiaison Programs865-974-0013pli9@utk.edu
Loving, JulieCollection Logistics865-974-6214jloving@utk.edu
Lowe, MichaelCollection Logistics865-974-0021mlowe1@utk.edu
Lyons, DebraBusiness Services Office865-974-6488dlyons8@utk.edu
Mack, ThuraCommunity Learning Services & Diversity865-974-6381tmack@utk.edu
March, GregLiaison Programs865-974-3878gmarch@utk.edu
Mays, ReginaAssessment Programs and Collection Strategy865-974-4936rmays@utk.edu
McKittrick, AllisonSpecial Collections 865-974-4480amckittr@utk.edu
Meadows, AlisonAcquisitions & Continuing Resources
Mercer, HollyAdministration865-974-6899hollymercer@utk.edu
Mezick, JenniferAssessment Programs & Collections Strategy865-974-0391jamezick@utk.edu
Milewski, StevenLiaison Programs865-974-2647smilewsk@utk.edu
Minton, PatrickPublic Services865-976-2100pminton@utk.edu
Moore, JeremyDigital Productionjeremy.d.moore@utk.edu
Myers, DianneCataloging865-974-6910dianne-myers@utk.edu
Norwood, BrittanyLearning Commons865-976-2100norwoodbr@utk.edu
O'Barr, ShellyThe Studio865-974-9459kobarr1@utk.edu
Oetting, JessicaAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865974-0389jondrack@vols.utk.edu
Ogle, VictoriaAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-8650vogle3@utk.edu
Opachick, SonyaBusiness Services Office865-974-6892sopachick@utk.edu
Panigabutra-Roberts, Anchalee (Joy)Cataloging865-974-5952apanigab@utk.edu
Patrick, EmilyDigital Initiatives865-974-2875epatric1@utk.edu
Powell, SeanCommunity Service Officer865-974-4351powell01@utk.edu
Powell, CharissaTeaching & Learning Programs865-974-6684charissa@utk.edu
Pritchard, SusanAdministration865-974-9019srush2@utk.edu
Pursiful, SteveFacilities865-974-0330spursifu@utk.edu
Randolph, ChristopherCommunity Service Officer865-974-4351crandolp@utk.edu
Ratledge, DavidTechnology Infrastructure865-974-2871ddr@utk.edu
Reeder, GwendolynCommunity Service Officer865-974-4351greeder@utk.edu
Reynolds, ChrisAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-6912reynol00@utk.edu
Richards, DonDigital Initiatives865-974-2873donrichards@utk.edu
Richards, AmandaSpecial Collections865-974-4480amandarichards@utk.edu
Rimmer, AnnamarieAdministration865-974-0037arusse52@utk.edu
Roberts, AllieLiaison Programs865-974-6949robertsa@utk.edu
Rogers, MikeEnterprise Systems865-946-2116mikerogers@utk.edu
Romans, LauraSpecial Collections865-974-6503lblair9@utk.edu
Rosinski, WandaCataloging865-974-5141wrosinsk@utk.edu
Royse, MollyLiaison Programs865-974-3652mroyse@utk.edu
Rudolph, MarthaMarketing & Communication865-974-4273mrudolp2@utk.edu
Ruffin, IngridThe Learning Commons865-974-3513iruffin@utk.edu
Saccullo, OliviaCollection Logistics865-974-0021osaccull@utk.edu
Sandelli, AnnaTeaching & Learning Programs865-974-0018asandell@utk.edu
Sareh, NilofarAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-2983nsareh@utk.edu
Schlandt, TylerFacilities865-974-8858tschland@utk.edu
Scott, DavidCataloging865-974-0393dscott41@utk.edu
Sewell, AmberTeaching & Learning Programs865-974-6600asewell1@utk.edu
Sexton, RichardAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-4731jsexton3@utk.edu
Shaffer, CarolAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-0056carolh@utk.edu
Sharp, AllisonLiaison Programs865-974-9042asharp9@utk.edu
Shepard, AllisonTeaching & Learning Programs865-974-3116allison@utk.edu
Shepas, KathrynMusic Library865-974-3474kshepas@utk.edu
Shumar, AleshaSpecial Collections865-974-4480ashumar@utk.edu
Smith, SteveAdministration865-974-6600stevensmith@utk.edu
Therrell, GraceTeaching & Learning Programsgtherrell@utk.edu
Thomas, ChristyAssessment Programs & Collection Strategy865-974-6640cthoma48@utk.edu
Thornton, KathleenAcquisitions & Continuing Resources865-974-4240kbailey3@utk.edu
Touchstone, AmandaSpecial Collections865-974-3956alt@utk.edu
Trott, LouisaDigital Projects865-974-6913ltrott1@utk.edu
Veale, WillTechnology Infrastructure865-974-9981wveale@utk.edu
Venable, MeganDevelopment865-974-6903msmith93@utk.edu
Viera, AnnAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-9015annviera@utk.edu
Walker, TeresaAdministration865-974-8694tbwalker@utk.edu
Ward, SamanthaAgriculture & Veterinary Medicine Library865-974-4728sward22@utk.edu
Whalon, ParisThe Studio865-974-9086pwhalon@utk.edu
Whitaker, TerrelFacilities865-974-6894terrel@utk.edu
White, ChristineMarketing & Communicationcwhit125@utk.edu
Williams, DerekCollection Logistics865-974-0021mwilli68@utk.edu
Williams, GailAssessment Programs and Collection Strategy865-974-9011gailw33@utk.edu
Williamson, JeanineLiaison Programs865-974-9164jwilliamson@utk.edu
Wise, KenSpecial Collections865-974-2359kwise@utk.edu
Womac, GregPublic Services865-946-2101gwomac@utk.edu
Wood, JasonBusiness Services Office865-974-2106jwood31@utk.edu
Wood, JamesPublic Services865-974-4351jwood66@utk.edu

Explore our newest collections

UT Digital Collections has something for everyone. Delve into our newest collections: Vols and Lady Vols Basketball Media Guides.

University of Tennessee Volunteers and Lady Volunteer Basketball Media Guides More about image of University of Tennessee Volunteers and Lady Volunteer Basketball Media Guides
University of Tennessee Volunteers and Lady Volunteer Basketball Media Guides