Web of Science – Schedule Maintenance – March 28, 2019

Web of Science will undergo scheduled maintenance from March 28, 2019 at 5 am EDT (9:00 GMT) to March 28, 2019 at 4 pm EDT (20:00 GMT).  During this time, access may be intermittent.

Graduate Commons Ribbon Cutting

Join us to celebrate the grand opening of a long-awaited space just for graduate students in Hodges Library.

UT graduate students gather for a meeting in the Graduate Commons at Hodges Library