Skip to content

Electronic Resources Updates

Simmons OneView – Downtime – Friday, Sept. 15, 2017 at 9 pm ET – Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017,11:59 pm ET

As part of a planned maintenance update, the Simmons Research data center will be moving to a new location next month. We expect OneView access will be unavailable from 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) on Friday, September 15th until 11:59 PM ET (8:59 PM PT) on Sunday, September 17th. All dates and times described above reflect the current plan. We’ll keep you informed throughout this period in case any unexpected issues impact this time frame. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the disruption of services.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.