Timesheets

Time Sheet Forms

Bi-Weekly

Monthly

If you are having problems using the time sheet Excel files contact Elizabeth Greene.

UT Holiday and Administrative Closing Schedules

Biweekly Timesheet Deadlines (Staff, Students Assistants & Work Study)

Pay Period EndingBiWeekly (Staff, Students Assistants & Work Study) Timesheets due by 8:30AMBiweekly Paycheck Issued Date
Sunday, June 23, 2019Monday, June 24, 2019Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019Monday, July 8, 2019Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019Monday, July 22, 2019Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019Monday, August 5, 2019Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019Monday, August 19, 2019Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019Tuesday, September 3, 2019 *Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019Monday, September 16, 2019Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019Monday, September 30, 2019Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019Monday, October 14, 2019Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019Monday, October 28, 2019Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019Monday, November 11, 2019Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019Monday, November 5, 2019Tuesday, December 3, 2019

* For payroll periods that end on a holiday, submit your time on your last working shift of that pay period.

Graduate Commons Officially Open

The long-awaited space just for graduate students in Hodges Library is now officially open to all graduate students.

UT graduate students gather for a meeting in the Graduate Commons at Hodges Library