Skip to content

Diversity Committee

Committee Members 2015-2016

Diversity Committee Members 2015-2016

Thura Mack (Chair) – Professor and Coordinator of Community Learning Services, Hodges Library
Jessica Abernathy – Assistant Director, First Year Programs
Melanie Allen – Assistant Professor and Health Sciences Librarian, Hodges Library
Michelle Brannen – Assistant Professor and Media Literacy Librarian, Hodges Library
Ernest Brothers – Associate Dean, Graduate School
Kenya Flash – Research Assistant Professor and Diversity Resident Librarian, Hodges Library
Trey Hobson – IT Technologist III, Hodges Library
Sarah Holt – Library Supervisor I, Hodges Library
Annazette Houston – Director, Disability Services
Anne Hulse – Coordinator II, Programs Abroad Office, Center for International Education
Cathy Jenkins – Communication Coordinator II, Marketing & Communication, Hodges Library
Seth Jordan – Manager, Digital Production, and Trace Repository Administrator, Hodges Library
Regina Mays – Assistant Professor and Assessment Librarian, Hodges Library
Lili’a Neville – Communications Director for the Office for Diversity and Inclusion
Megan Venable – Manager of Events and Donor Stewardship Assistant, UT Libraries
Elizabeth Campbell Young – Conservation Technician, Special Collections, Hodges Library
Keila Zayas-Ruiz – Research Assistant Professor and Diversity Resident Librarian, Hodges Library

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.