Skip to content

Diversity Committee

Committee Members 2014-2015

Diversity Committee Members 2014-2015

Thura Mack (Chair) – Professor and Coordinator of Community Learning Services, Hodges Library
Jessica Abernathy – Assistant Director, First Year Programs
Michelle Brannen – Assistant Professor and Media Literacy Librarian, Hodges Library
Ernest Brothers – Associate Dean, Graduate School
Sarah Holt – Library Supervisor I, Hodges Library
Annazette Houston – Director, Disability Services
Anne Hulse – Coordinator II, Programs Abroad Office, Center for International Education
Cathy Jenkins – Communication Coordinator II, Marketing & Communication, Hodges Library
Seth Jordan – Manager, Digital Production and Publishing, and Trace Repository Administrator, Hodges Library
Regina Mays – Assistant Professor and Assessment Librarian, Hodges Library
Ingrid Ruffin – Assistant Professor and Student Success Librarian, Hodges Library
Megan Venable – Manager of Events and Donor Stewardship Assistant, UT Libraries
Steve Thomas – Associate Professor, Research Collections, Hodges Library
Elizabeth Campbell Young – Conservation Technician, Special Collections, Hodges Library

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.