Skip to content

Diversity Committee

Subcommittes 2006-2007

Subcommittes 2006-2007

Staff Enrichment
Shantel Agnew
Sandra Allen
Kawanna Bright
Cheryl Drain
Jeff French
LaVerne Gray
Thura Mack
Mark Puente
Gail Watson

Sara Green
Andy Madson
Laura Purcell
Becky Roller (convener)
Jane Row
Rita Smith
Tom Smith
Roger Weaver*

* Resigned 3/6/07

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.