Skip to content

Diversity Committee

Committee Members 2011 – 2012

Diversity Committee Members 2011-2012

Thura Mack – Diversity Co-chair and Coordinator, Community Learning Services
Marva Rudolph – Director, Office of Equity & Diversity
Anne Hulse – Coordinator, Center for International Education
Matt Jordan – Library Supervisor, Music Library
Elizabeth Campbell Young – Library Associate, Preservationist
Michelle Brannen – Manager, Studio Hodges Library
Allison Bolorizadeh – Assistant Professor in Integrated User Services
Annazette Houston – Diversity ex-officio, Director, UT Disability Services
Laurie Roberson –Diversity ex-officio, Director of Student Services in the school of architecture and design.
Jerry Roberson – Diversity ex-officio, Professor at the College of Veterinary Medicine and adviser to the Native American Student Organization.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.