Skip to content

Diversity Committee

Committee Members 2010-2011

Diversity Committee Members 2010-2011

Thura Mack – Diversity Co-chair and Coordinator, Community Learning Services
Allison Roberts– Diversity Co-chair and Library Supervisor at Pendergrass Library, Diversity Committee web mistress
Trisha Brady – Supervisor for Media Center/Studio, at Hodges
Annazette Houston – Director, UT Disability Services
Laurie Roberson – Director of Student Services in the school of architecture and design.
Jerry Roberson – Professor at the College of Veterinary Medicine and adviser to the Native American Student Organization.
Allison Bolorizadeh – Assistant Professor in Integrated User Services
Dan Greene – Senior IT Technologist in Library Technology Services

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.