May 2012

ETLA Meeting

May 10, 2012

6:00 PM

Rothrock Lecture-Steven Smith, Dean, UTK Libraries

Puleo’s on Merchants Drive


Steven Smith
Natalie Smith
Susan Simmons
Martha Earl
Ann Viera
Tim Byrne
Matt Jordan
Linda Behrend
Andy Madsen
Mrs. Madsen
Janet Drumheller
Felicia Felder-Hoehne
JoAnn Deeken
Sandy Leech
Wanda Rosinski
Mr Rosinski

Vice-President Andy Madsen called the meeting to order at 7:20.  He provided a welcome, introduced the officers present, and asked for nominations for 2012-13 officer positions. He introduced the honored speaker at 7:25.