2013-14 Board

Title Name/Affiliation Contact Information
President Matthew Jordan
Clinch River Regional Library
Matthew.Jordan@tn.gov
865-457-0931
Vice-President/        
President Elect
Circe Anderson
Sevier County Public Library System
King Family Library
canderson@sevierlibrary.org
865-365-1418
Secretary Bill Stevens
Lincoln Memorial University
Reed Health Sciences Library
william.stevens@lmunet.edu
865-531-4153
Treasurer Anjanae Brueland
Sevier County Public Library System
King Family Library
abrueland@sevierlibrary.org
865-365-1419
Newsletter Editor Jennifer Newcome
Lincoln Memorial University
Carnegie-Vincent Library
jennifer.newcome@lmunet.edu
423-869-7132
Immediate Past President Andy Madson
Knox County Public Library
Halls Branch
amadson@knoxlib.org
865-385-0430
Webmaster                    Seth Jordan
University of Tennesssee
Hodges Library
sjordan@utk.edu
865-974-4121