Staff Directory

Staff Login

Name Department Phone Email
Agreda, Joseph Digital Initiatives (865) 974-2873 jagreda@nullutk.edu
Aldorisio, Josh Music Library (865) 974-3474 jaldoris@nullutk.edu
Allen, Sandra Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-6907 sallen5@nullutk.edu
Allen, Melanie Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-4700 melanie-allen@nullutk.edu
Arab, Abbas Collection Logistics (865) 974-0006 arab@nullutk.edu
Arnold, Eric Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-4315 arnold@nullutk.edu
Atkins, David Branch Libraries and Collection Logistics (865) 974-6866 david.atkins@nullutk.edu
Baggett, Mark Digital Initiatives (865) 974-2923 mbagget1@nullutk.edu
Bailey, Kathleen Interlibrary Services - Borrowing (865) 974-6867 kbailey3@nullutk.edu
Baker, Gayle Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-3519 gsbaker@nullutk.edu
Beals, Jennifer Special Collections (865) 974-0014 jbeals@nullutk.edu
Bedenbaugh, Robin Marketing and Communication (865) 974-0430 rbedenbaugh@nullutk.edu
Bennett, Alan Interlibrary Services - Lending (865) 974-2983 abennett@nullutk.edu
Berry, Teresa Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-8685 tberry0@nullutk.edu
Bidwell, Troy Technology Infrastructure (865) 974-2884 tbidwell@nullutk.edu
Boling, Patty Administration (865) 974-6600 boling00@nullutk.edu
Boling, Lisa Administration (865) 974-0037 lboling@nullutk.edu
Boring, Sharon Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-0391 sboring1@nullutk.edu
Brannen, Michelle Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-6396 brannen@nullutk.edu
Braquet, Donna Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-0016 dbraquet@nullutk.edu
Breeden, Linda Business Services Office (865) 946-2114 breedenl@nullutk.edu
Bridges, Anne Special Collections (865) 974-0017 abridges@nullutk.edu
Briggs, Becky Special Collections (865) 974-4480 rbriggs1@nullutk.edu
Bright, Nancy Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-0398 nbright@nullutk.edu
Bronstad, Kris Special Collections (865) 974-3749 lbronsta@nullutk.edu
Caldwell, Chris Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-0019 ccaldwe9@nullutk.edu
Carney, Nicole Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-0389 ncarney@nullutk.edu
Casado, Margaret Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-0087 casado@nullutk.edu
Chandler, Linda Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-6908 lchandle@nullutk.edu
Childress, Brenda Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-0030 bchildre@nullutk.edu
Clark, Jeffery Public Services (865) 974-4351 jclark26@nullutk.edu
Copeland, Isabell Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-0387 icopelan@nullutk.edu
Cox, Robin Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-2623 rcox2@nullutk.edu
Cummins, Paul Digital Initiatives (865) 974-0395 pc37@nullutk.edu
Cunningham, Sojourna Diversity Resident (865) 974-3525 scunni16@nullutk.edu
Davis, Bryan Collection Logistics (865) 974-4337 bdavis25@nullutk.edu
Deane, Cricket Digital Initiatives (865) 974-6516 cdeane@nullutk.edu
Deeken, JoAnne Tennessee Newspaper Digitization Project (865) 974-4702 jdeeken@nullutk.edu
DeLeonardis, William Collection Logistics (865) 974-0021 wdeleona@nullutk.edu
Dodson, Kay Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-0029 dodsonk@nullutk.edu
Dodson, Michael Public Services (865) 974-4351 mdodson@nullutk.edu
Doss, Heather Interlibrary Services - Borrowing (865) 974-8165 hdoss@nullutk.edu
Durman, Chris Music Library (865) 974-7542 cdurman@nullutk.edu
Dyson-Smith, Bridger Digital Initiatives (865) 974-0012 bdysonsm@nullutk.edu
Eaker, Chris Data Curation (865) 974-4404 ceaker@nullutk.edu
Eigelsbach, Bill Special Collections (865) 974-4480 weigelsb@nullutk.edu
Engle, Doug Public Services (865) 974-4351 sengle@nullutk.edu
Ferguson, Joe Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-8042 joe@nullutk.edu
Fernandez, Peter Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine Library (865) 974-2886 pfernand@nullutk.edu
French, Jeff Collection Logistics (865) 974-6214 jfrench4@nullutk.edu
Galloway, Helen Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-0393 hgallowa@nullutk.edu
Galyon, Shirley Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-6906 sgalyon@nullutk.edu
Giles, Sheldon Digital Production and Publishing (865) 974-4121 sgiles@nullutk.edu
Gillispie, Teresa Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-0396 gillispi@nullutk.edu
Green, Sara Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-6909 sgreen@nullutk.edu
Greene, Dan Digital Initiatives (865) 974-6890 dgreene@nullutk.edu
Greene, Elizabeth Administration (865) 974-6889 ejgreene@nullutk.edu
Halaychik, Corey Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-9314 chalaych@nullutk.edu
Hanson, John Technology Infrastructure (865) 974-9981 jhanson@nullutk.edu
Harlow, Christina Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-0029 charlow2@nullutk.edu
Harrell, Eddie Community Service Officer (865) 974-4351 gharrel3@nullutk.edu
Hobson, Trey Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-8691 hhobson@nullutk.edu
Hodge, Val Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-0397 vbond@nullutk.edu
Hodson, Rich Public Services (865) 946-2100 drdoom@nullutk.edu
Holt, Sarah Public Services (865) 974-4351 sholt9@nullutk.edu
Horeni-Ogle, Erin Development (865) 974-0055 ehoreni@nullutk.edu
Houston, Leonard Public Services (865) 974-4351 lhou58@nullutk.edu
Hovious, Kyle Special Collections (865) 974-4480 khovious@nullutk.edu
Hristov, Nathalie Music Library (865) 974-9893 mhristov@nullutk.edu
Ihli, Monica Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-2885 mihli1@nullutk.edu
Inman, Connie Technology Infrastructure (865) 974-2874 willow1@nullutk.edu
Jenkins, Cathy Marketing and Communication (865) 974-3937 cjenkin8@nullutk.edu
Jobe, Delight Research Collections (865) 974-6640 djobe@nullutk.edu
Jordan, Seth Digital Production and Publishing (865) 974-4121 sjordan@nullutk.edu
Koudelis, Bill Public Services (865) 974-4351 bkoudeli@nullutk.edu
Leach, Sandy Administration (865) 974-7922 sandra-leach@nullutk.edu
Li, Judy Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-0013 pli9@nullutk.edu
Loving, Julie Collection Logistics (865) 974-0021 jloving@nullutk.edu
Lowe, Michael Collection Logistics (865) 974-0021 mlowe1@nullutk.edu
Luna, Tracy Interlibrary Services - Lending (865) 974-2798 tluna@nullutk.edu
Mack, Thura Community Learning Services and Diversity (865) 974-6381 tmack@nullutk.edu
Manoff, Maribeth Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-2876 mmanoff@nullutk.edu
March, Greg Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-3878 gmarch@nullutk.edu
Masterson, Margie Public Services (865) 974-4351 mmasters@nullutk.edu
Maynor, Ashley Digital Humanities (865) 974-9086 amaynor@nullutk.edu
Mays, Regina Assessment (865) 974-4936 rmays@nullutk.edu
Mercer, Holly Administration (865) 974-6899 hollymercer@nullutk.edu
Milewski, Steven Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-2647 smilewsk@nullutk.edu
Myers, Dianne Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-6910 dianne-myers@nullutk.edu
Nassir, Christine Public Services (865) 974-4351 cnassir@nullutk.edu
Nelson, Sarah Music Library (865) 974-3474 snelso29@nullutk.edu
O'Barr, Shelly Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-6396 kobarr1@nullutk.edu
Opachick, Sonya Business Services Office (865) 974-6892 sopachick@nullutk.edu
Ousley, Laura Business Services Office (865) 974-4907 lousley@nullutk.edu
Ownby, David Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine Library (865) 974-0356 downby1@nullutk.edu
Palmer, Vicki Special Collections (865) 974-4480 vpalmer@nullutk.edu
Patrick, Emily Digital Initiatives (865) 974-2875 emilypatrick@nullutk.edu
Pettit, Elsie Social Work Library (615) 251-1774 epettit1@nullutk.edu
Powell, Sean Community Service Officer (865) 974-4351 powell01@nullutk.edu
Pritchard, Susan Administration (865) 974-9019 srush2@nullutk.edu
Pursiful, Steve Facilities (865) 974-0330 spursifu@nullutk.edu
Radom, Rachel Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-6107 rradom@nullutk.edu
Randolph, Christopher Community Service Officer (865) 974-4351 crandolp@nullutk.edu
Rasnake, Michael Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-6396 mrasnak3@nullutk.edu
Ratledge, David Technology Infrastructure (865) 974-2871 ddr@nullutk.edu
Redmond, Caroline Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine Library (865) 974-4735 credmon1@nullutk.edu
Reeder, Gwendolyn Community Service Officer (865) 974-4351 greeder@nullutk.edu
Reynolds, Chris Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-6912 reynol00@nullutk.edu
Roberts, Allie Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-6949 robertsa@nullutk.edu
Rogers, Mike Discovery and Technical Services (865) 946-2116 mikerogers@nullutk.edu
Rosinski, Wanda Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-5141 wrosinsk@nullutk.edu
Royse, Molly Research Collections (865) 974-3652 mroyse@nullutk.edu
Rudolph, Martha Marketing and Communication (865) 974-4273 mrudolp2@nullutk.edu
Ruffin, Ingrid Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-3513 iruffin@nullutk.edu
Sandelli, Anna Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-0018 asandell@nullutk.edu
Sareh, Nilofar Public Services (865) 974-4351 nsareh@nullutk.edu
Sexton, Richard Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine Library (865) 974-4731 jsexton3@nullutk.edu
Shaffer, Carol Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-0056 carolh@nullutk.edu
Sharp, Allison Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-9042 asharp9@nullutk.edu
Sheely, Brian Digital Initiatives (865) 974-5064 bsheely@nullutk.edu
Shumar, Alesha Special Collections (865) 974-4480 ashumar@nullutk.edu
Slagle, Trevor Public Services (865) 974-4351 tslagle2@nullvols.utk.edu
Smith, Jayne Digital Production and Publishing (865) 974-8963 jwsmith@nullutk.edu
Smith, Rita Administration (865) 974-6877 rsmith19@nullutk.edu
Smith, Steve Administration (865) 974-6600 stevensmith@nullutk.edu
Smithey, Rebecca Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-3436 rsmithey@nullutk.edu
Stephens, Sheila Public Services (865) 974-4473 sstephe3@nullutk.edu
Thomas, Steve Research Collections (865) 974-6919 sthoma15@nullutk.edu
Thomas, Deb Research Collections (865) 974-0024 deb-thomas@nullutk.edu
Touchstone, Amanda Special Collections (865) 974-3956 alt@nullvols.utk.edu
Trott, Louisa Tennessee Newspaper Digitization Project (865) 974-6913 ltrott1@nullutk.edu
Veale, Will Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-8691 wveale@nullutk.edu
Venable, Megan Development (865) 974-6903 msmith93@nullutk.edu
Viera, Ann Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine Library (865) 974-9015 annviera@nullutk.edu
Walker, Teresa Administration (865) 974-8694 tbwalker@nullutk.edu
Wallace, Alan Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-3675 alan-wallace@nullutk.edu
Ward, Samantha Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine Library (865) 974-4728 sward22@nullutk.edu
Westfall, Micheline Licensing E-Resources and Serials (865) 974-9489 mwestfal@nullutk.edu
Whitaker, Terrel Facilities (865) 974-6894 terrel@nullutk.edu
White, Park Digital Production and Publishing (865) 974-8991 pwhite1@nullutk.edu
Williams, Derek Collection Logistics (865) 974-0021 mwilli68@nullutk.edu
Williams, Gail Discovery and Technical Services (865) 974-9011 gailw33@nullutk.edu
Williamson, Jeanine Learning Research and Engagement (865) 974-9164 jwilliamson@nullutk.edu
Wilson, Elizabeth Special Collections (865) 974-4480 ewilso34@nullutk.edu
Wise, Ken Special Collections (865) 974-2359 kwise@nullutk.edu
Womac, Greg Public Services (865) 946-2101 gwomac@nullutk.edu
Wood, Jason Business Services Office (865) 974-2106 jwood31@nullutk.edu
Young, Elizabeth Special Collections (865) 974-1832 eyoung@nullutk.edu