Subject Librarians

 

Research Guides Subject Librarian Phone (865) E-mail
Accounting Judy Li 974-0013 JudyLi@nullutk.edu
Advertising Judy Li 974-0013 JudyLi@nullutk.edu
Africana Studies Allison Sharp 974-9042 asharp9@nullutk.edu
Agricultural Sciences &
Natural Resources
Peter Fernandez 974-2886 pfernand@nullutk.edu
Anthropology Greg March 974-3878 gmarch@nullutk.edu
Architecture & Design Chris Eaker 974-4404 ceaker@nullutk.edu
Art History Rachel Radom 974-6107 rradom@nullutk.edu
Art (Studio) Michelle Brannen 946-2102 brannen@nullutk.edu
Asian Studies Allison Sharp 974-9042 asharp9@nullutk.edu
Audiology Lana Dixon 974-4700 ldixon@nullutk.edu
Biological Sciences Donna Braquet 974-0016 dbraquet@nullutk.edu
Business Judy Li 974-0013 JudyLi@nullutk.edu
Business Analytics and Statistics Judy Li 974-0013 JudyLi@nullutk.edu
Chemistry Teresa Berry 974-8685 tberry0@nullutk.edu
Child and Family Studies Deb Thomas 974-0024 deb-thomas@nullutk.edu
Children’s and Young Adult Literature Ken Wise 974-2359 kwise@nullutk.edu
Chinese Allison Sharp 974-9042 asharp9@nullutk.edu
Cinema Studies Alan Wallace 974-3675 alan-wallace@nullutk.edu
Classics Ashley Maynor 974-9086 amaynor@nullutk.edu
Communication Studies Robin Bedenbaugh 974-0430 rbedenbaugh@nullutk.edu
Data Curation and Management Chris Eaker 974-4404 ceaker@nullutk.edu
Data Services Steve Thomas 974-6919 sthoma15@nullutk.edu
Digital Humanities Ashley R. Maynor 974-9086 amaynor@nullutk.edu
Earth and Planetary Sciences Gayle Baker 974-3519 gsbaker@nullutk.edu
Economics Judy Li 974-0013 JudyLi@nullutk.edu
Education Alan Wallace 974-3675 alan-wallace@nullutk.edu
Educational Psychology Alan Wallace 974-3675 alan-wallace@nullutk.edu
Engineering Jeanine Williamson 974-9164 jwilliamson@nullutk.edu
English Chris Caldwell 974-0019 ccaldwell@nullutk.edu
English 101 / 102 / 118 / CMST 210 & 240 Rachel Radom 974-6107 rradom@nullutk.edu
Exercise, Sport, & Leisure Studies Alan Wallace 974-3675 alan-wallace@nullutk.edu
Finance Judy Li 974-0013 JudyLi@nullutk.edu
First Year Studies Ingrid Ruffin 974-3513 iruffin@nullutk.edu
French Margaret Casado 974-0087 casado@nullutk.edu
Geography Greg March 974-3878 gmarch@nullutk.edu
German Margaret Casado 974-0087 casado@nullutk.edu
Government Documents JoAnne Deeken 974-4702 jdeeken@nullutk.edu
History Anne Bridges 974-0017 abridges@nullutk.edu
Information Sciences Margaret Casado 974-0087 casado@nullutk.edu
Instructional Technology Studies Alan Wallace 974-3675 alan-wallace@nullutk.edu
Italian Margaret Casado 974-0087 casado@nullutk.edu
Japanese Allison Sharp 974-9042 asharp9@nullutk.edu
Journalism & Electronic Media Michelle Brannen 974-6396 brannen@nullutk.edu
Latin American Studies Sandra Leach 974-7922 sandra-leach@nullutk.edu
Management Judy Li 974-0013 JudyLi@nullutk.edu
Maps Greg March 974-3878 gmarch@nullutk.edu
Marketing & Supply Chain Management Judy Li 974-0013 JudyLi@nullutk.edu
Mathematics Teresa Berry 974-8685 tberry0@nullutk.edu
Medieval Studies Anne Bridges 974-0017 abridges@nullutk.edu
Music Chris Durman,
Nathalie Hristov
974-3474 cdurman@nullutk.edu
mhristov@nullutk.edu
Nursing Lana Dixon 974-4700 ldixon@nullutk.edu
Nutrition Lana Dixon 974-4700 ldixon@nullutk.edu
Philosophy Ken Wise 974-2359 kwise@nullutk.edu
Photography Michelle Brannen 946-2102 brannen@nullutk.edu
Physics & Astronomy Teresa Berry 974-8685 tberry0@nullutk.edu
Political Science JoAnne Deeken 974-4702 jdeeken@nullutk.edu
Portuguese Sandra Leach 974-9722 sandra-leach@nullutk.edu
Psychology Alan Wallace 974-3675 alan-wallace@nullutk.edu
Public Health Lana Dixon 974-4700 ldixon@nullutk.edu
Public Relations Robin Bedenbaugh 974-0430 rbedenbaugh@nullutk.edu
Religious Studies Ken Wise 974-2359 kwise@nullutk.edu
Retail, Hospitality & Tourism Management Judy Li 974-0013 JudyLi@nullutk.edu
Russian Margaret Casado 974-0087 casado@nullutk.edu
Social Work Steven Milewski 974-2647 smilewsk@nullutk.edu
Sociology JoAnne Deeken 974-4702 jdeeken@nullutk.edu
Spanish Margaret Casado 974-0087 casado@nullutk.edu
Speech Pathology Lana Dixon 974-4700 ldixon@nullutk.edu
Theatre Chris Caldwell 974-0019 ccaldwell@nullutk.edu
Theory & Practice in Teaching Alan Wallace 974-3675 alan-wallace@nullutk.edu
Veterinary Medicine Ann Viera 974-9015 annviera@nullutk.edu
Women’s Studies JoAnne Deeken 974-4702 jdeeken@nullutk.edu